0024947: Redesign OCCT legacy type system -- final corrections
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:20:14 +0000 (17:20 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
commit4f953fa991bb357b44a88ea45a31c8257e9ecc21
tree5c5bebfb3fb5c14d0cde6ed4d4ac398385f40362
parentec357c5cbbde89c0814d71d83a658e2166a33181
0024947: Redesign OCCT legacy type system -- final corrections

Remaining missing includes added manually
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_BasicDumper.cxx
src/IFSelect/IFSelect_Functions.cxx
src/IGESData/IGESData_GeneralModule.cxx
src/IGESData/IGESData_IGESReaderTool.cxx
src/IGESSelect/IGESSelect_AutoCorrect.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Resource.hxx