0027136: Visualization - skip void bounding box within SelectMgr_SelectableObjectTrsf...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 10:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
commit4f7e90e0db64cef0b3da41d830c439c5d5e74275
tree02154a51db3d7329706ce8594446093bd2081c9e
parent714c3bfcccf84ca64467a089a9089b479ff4ab0d
0027136: Visualization - skip void bounding box within SelectMgr_SelectableObjectTrsfPersSet::BVH()
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectTrsfPersSet.cxx