0028999: Modify Qt Browser build option
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:52:59 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
commit4f4b893546296bae0139b4b1acc8ec0829e47c1a
tree33e6413bf3366b16517a3a164919701d0972ee34
parent7c42f3f48d4beac3bba8aca6186e27ba07b29bcf
0028999: Modify Qt Browser build option

'BUILD_Inspector' CMake option switches ON/OFF Inspector in compilation procedure (add additional dependency to Qt third party product)
'inspector.bat' starts sample to demonstrate possibilities of this tool.
Replacing TOOLS to INSPECTOR key for 'pload' command in DRAW cases due to this change in DrawPlugin.
16 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_tool.cmake
adm/cmake/qt.cmake [moved from adm/cmake/qt5.cmake with 62% similarity]
adm/cmake/qt_macro.cmake [moved from adm/cmake/qt5_macro.cmake with 79% similarity]
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
adm/templates/TInspectorEXE.vcxproj.user.in [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/dfbrowser.bat [deleted file]
adm/templates/inspector.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/templates/inspector.sh [moved from adm/templates/dfbrowser.sh with 88% similarity]
samples/tools/TInspectorEXE/TInspectorEXE.cxx
samples/tools/TStandalone/CMakeLists.txt
samples/tools/TStandalone/adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_standalone.cmake
src/DrawResources/DrawPlugin
tests/tools/dfbrowser/A1
tests/tools/dfbrowser/A2