0029250: Configuration, TKIVtk - build failure with VTK 6.3+ due to vtkRenderingFreeT...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
commit4f26118e3b3292006a13d7177a5dd6319cf506cd
tree15f6b091d4d47f83e9ae8aecf3812e8cd668fc47
parent59e353b75d51e88ac30ed37307a59b95a50146f8
0029250: Configuration, TKIVtk - build failure with VTK 6.3+ due to vtkRenderingFreeTypeOpenGL being removed

Remove vtkRenderingFreeTypeOpenGL from EXTERNLIB if used vtk version is 6.3.0 and above
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake