0026406: BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol crash when rotating Paraboloid face.
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
commit4f0fb8b3960c1d8b636cfba2b28651157df2d352
tree1451c0004ed3a740c7c1a175726e1199f269defc
parent679d4fa8caee120f69b8c76b3763e9d2c53e3900
0026406: BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol crash when rotating Paraboloid face.

Test-case for issue #26406
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_NumLinearRegularSweep.cxx
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Rotation.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26406 [new file with mode: 0644]