0025660: Project command produce wrong 2dcurve
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
commit4f0d73a918348065f3e16c994846490b1b76d8f6
tree0e9af6ba7423ceaad9afb2fa048860326369cfa7
parentfa89e0828b99764234d9f69d0079c81f346b34d3
0025660: Project command produce wrong 2dcurve

Changed starting point of Newton optimization.

Test case for issue CR25660
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25660 [new file with mode: 0644]