0030510: Application Framework - add missing NULL check within TDataStd_RealArray...
authorjfa <jfa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 09:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commit4efe27fc4e23953262dd9979e680ac54504abd8d
tree78c85d00cfbbf49cf055b452b4ee2d1e4c5a5f36
parentea298f59e45ee94e64522eb914c452cceeb8afce
0030510: Application Framework - add missing NULL check within TDataStd_RealArray::ChangeArray()
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealArray.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug30510 [new file with mode: 0644]