0024283: STEP read failes to read unbound advanced_face
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 06:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commit4efafd1f3aae185769b991854f05b0ec28e71b44
tree82f3a150b84bb2a76123d2da3c71ca0ed8d3a8d7
parent0c4033b4d118c270a5a27c1c6a428940e4c8b3d0
0024283: STEP read failes to read unbound advanced_face

Fix to avoid exception if sphere is written without bounds.
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWAdvancedFace.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug24283_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/step/bug24283_2 [new file with mode: 0644]