0030356: Data Exchange - IGES model after importing into document has location issues
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
commit4ec8ee66a003bd45ede96c43539fad2dbd8dcac9
tree642021b85447aeebde3d9fd64c19b94089ae6c4b
parent0493ffd0832bf4aeb2827a9288cdcf0cb8af9cfd
0030356: Data Exchange - IGES model after importing into document has location issues
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug30356 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_2/F4
tests/de/iges_2/F5
tests/de/iges_2/F6