0022794: Boolean Cut operation produces incorrect result.
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:55:06 +0000 (09:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
commit4eb65ae9ee1c8659e2a3a5ea6cb986928ca758e9
treede44aed74b4173718a3af9ff9c3a8ee19535338f
parent60273f77747932f028137a1ba3802ce358a8cca5
0022794: Boolean Cut operation produces incorrect result.
Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22794 [new file with mode: 0644]