0029229: Crash at Poly_Triangulation::Normal
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit4ea76aea759f72ac4f0ff6812c9e98fb5c4b3c2a
tree2ad389a7fd968a880cfae84e50c4f7e6238bd313
parent4b1a240135ae67222f8dc13f3e848bb54d1b8ad9
0029229: Crash at Poly_Triangulation::Normal

Fixed creation of returning gp_Dir
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.hxx