0027919: Visualization - support multiple transformation persistence groups within... IR-2021-07-23 WEEK-29
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:31:05 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
commit4e993e4d0df118716a2ccca02a5735fc4dec54ef
treedf523b0fe403b7ded436f434f15a2dab750f4a2d
parentad3f20c684d2fad65f8cc401b3d7aa1e7307df60
0027919: Visualization - support multiple transformation persistence groups within single presentation

Added transform persistence property to Graphic3d_Group and Select3D_SensitiveEntity.
SelectMgr_ViewerSelector, Graphic3d_Layer and OpenGl_Structure have been updated
to process per-group transform persistence within picking, ZFit and rendering.

Added zoomable state to Prs3d_ArrowAspect supported by PrsDim_Dimension.

Added gp_GTrsf::SetMat4(), opposite to gp_GTrsf::GetMat4().
27 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CStructure.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Group.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Layer.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TransformPers.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TransformUtils.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Mat3.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Mat4.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ArrowAspect.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ArrowAspect.hxx
src/PrsDim/PrsDim_AngleDimension.cxx
src/PrsDim/PrsDim_Dimension.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveEntity.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveEntity.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SensitiveEntitySet.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SensitiveEntitySet.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
src/gp/gp_GTrsf.hxx
tests/v3d/dimensions/bug27919 [new file with mode: 0644]