0031202: Shape Healing - FixMissingSeam creates degenerated edge
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 16:32:34 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commit4e8c1d86666198c4b272d90daa646c64d44dedc2
tree9ea108d9884e99f5455f84d5bbaac243a26fa09b
parent72f6dc612c43748a2c8862fe64c845d72be684d9
0031202: Shape Healing - FixMissingSeam creates degenerated edge

Adding tolerance to prevent degenerated cuts in cases where all vertex tolerance is covered by distance of the edge curve from vertex point.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_ComposeShell.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug31202 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/step_1/E3