0024440: Regressions in products test group sat/doc_1
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 08:32:51 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0400)
commit4e7bb263012500152e70b14d61bb004f7ce9e081
treec3edd7a4014f2bcc5b696b904b2e45f853a1afa6
parent60bf98ae02fbd90f174ee2561ed8bb8ccab34e21
0024440: Regressions in products test group sat/doc_1

Check for closed shell is corrected
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shell.cxx
tests/de/step_4/C9
tests/de/step_4/D1