0025055: Incorrect shape copying in BRepBuilderAPI_Copy
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commit4e785ab59bbf6b132d7c8558e748918c1e37dd4d
tree754b5258a6d439c3539b11462b5dd2fa7158e510
parent1f9fb70723268b95207ceeca6ad28f385614b357
0025055: Incorrect shape copying in BRepBuilderAPI_Copy

Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25055 [new file with mode: 0644]