0025955: Visualization, AIS_Shape::UnsetColor() - fix storing color in a local variable
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit4e2914a6a03e2a8cbd2e5da6f3951e22a9295f26
treee5162b2b71a88526788c104067e474f63cf12235
parent936f43da8a72a9bf997db683d9578a3c92fc845b
0025955: Visualization, AIS_Shape::UnsetColor() - fix storing color in a local variable

Removed the color declaration overriding another variable.
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx