0027895: Correction in the constructor Extrema_ExtElC::Extrema_ExtElC (const gp_Lin...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:46:12 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commit4e283d3379f989e437c83cdfa91bdca31607bb35
tree1ba81ca4e596b668a4be9b6285b0e5b41e0360b1
parente146ef9a9339011976b533968abcdac924d5996e
0027895: Correction in the constructor Extrema_ExtElC::Extrema_ExtElC (const gp_Lin&,const gp_Lin&,const Standard_Real)

Computation algorithm is made more simple.
Adjusting some test cases according to their new behavior.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtElC.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_1
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25319_2