0025198: Draw Harness - add -noupdate option to vsetlocation command
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +0400)
commit4e18052b7d1964fb119b2abdee51d58e43e4e167
tree2bc9d47c5d1b2fffcf4ee6b3627c097026f83118
parent1521659a7d8e06a43aa26dd70c0ce925bd95b86a
0025198: Draw Harness - add -noupdate option to vsetlocation command

Add sample for demonstrating display of multiple objects, evaluating viewer performance, and scene animation

cosmetics
samples/tcl/spheres.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/FILES
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_AutoUpdater.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_AutoUpdater.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx