0025632: IGES writer looses face orientation
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit4e0311752a8ae86026b6038fdc9b5c6df2a15f5e
tree62910e04130f3d9f56f98e801cbe5d60b074272f
parent9bf0740bed3bf7a33ed2f2c3357d458739eb9aa9
0025632: IGES writer looses face orientation
Update new tensing cases for issue
tests/bugs/iges/bug25632_1 [copied from tests/bugs/iges/bug25632 with 100% similarity, mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/iges/bug25632_2 [moved from tests/bugs/iges/bug25632 with 71% similarity, mode: 0644]