0024533: Use 0 to check null handle instead of UndefinedHandleAccess
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:37:50 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
commit4d9421a970f00fabcc2c8a21fbca4694e6823953
treea88d36b85b55c4daaaf29b0c67b5de1c71c20037
parent545ef510a7c1e46e04317d83a1c0a53a1e5b6d63
0024533: Use 0 to check null handle instead of UndefinedHandleAccess

Handle classes now use 0 as invalid value for pointer instead of custom (and platform-dependent) value like 0xfefd0000.
Compiler macros UndefinedHandleAddress and _OCC64 are eliminated.
CMakeLists.txt
src/LDOM/LDOM_XmlReader.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_signal.cxx
src/Standard/Handle_Standard_Persistent.hxx
src/Standard/Handle_Standard_Transient.cxx
src/Standard/Handle_Standard_Transient.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Macro.hxx