0024227: Enable SSE2 instructions for OCCT building
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 05:20:30 +0000 (09:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:39:28 +0000 (12:39 +0400)
commit4d42a1a5486505d051f199fcc2dfb63f73ea7275
tree511662a1e80b9bf83e0e80f86746e80f18186e0a
parentb70bbe58454f1e80f9cd3c475ceebc9478c749dd
0024227: Enable SSE2 instructions for OCCT building

CMake script changed: SSE2 option is disabled for 64-bit MSVC compilers (redundant)
CMakeLists.txt