0027991: Modeling Algorithms - BRepGProp_Face crashes on face without geometric surface
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commit4d19a2c5e73415f81c1e3cae34bdd0fe1ddd0b66
tree671498c57ecb8ea644df1cfa5f194f696c62ca35
parentee5befae97566611223b30bcb6f803c2d2e6b314
0027991: Modeling Algorithms - BRepGProp_Face crashes on face without geometric surface

BRepGProps now ignores faces without geometric surface to avoid access violation.
BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape::DistanceMapMap() now skips comparison between void bounding boxes.
BRepBndLib::Add() now ignores useTriangulation flag for faces without geometric surfaces, and uses triangulation if any for updating of the box.
src/BRepBndLib/BRepBndLib.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape.cxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27821