0025549: Visualization - do not crash on attempt to display the Angle dimension betwe...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:49:39 +0000 (09:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit4d147bf2a7df7634f2f9af2cd8c499c0d0225a4c
tree6e5f38b86f5bb2b164595a94bc134535ae08811c
parentbd485d96914665b5088229117cc61f14d3de6009
0025549: Visualization - do not crash on attempt to display the Angle dimension between two parallel lines

- Handle cases of 0 and Pi angle depending on lines in edges and end points

Draw arcs in accordance with input normal for minimum angle, check correctness of input circle parameters
src/AIS/AIS_AngleDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_AngleDimension.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25549_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug25549_2 [new file with mode: 0644]