0028113: BOPAlgo_Builder produces invalid shape IR-2018-07-20 JT-12-WEEK29
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commit4ccdb6f675dee9482cc47cb56d058d35c5dcc8e1
tree5ba48e2e7d189ed3c455c5d4b412681e5118eafc
parent6e3a8b035db817979d40a70aedd23ec7420bde10
0028113: BOPAlgo_Builder produces invalid shape

Fast rebuilding of the face is now avoided if its edges have been unified during the intersection.
Full rebuilding of the face is required in this case (using BuilderFace algorithm).
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28113_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28113_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28123