0031687: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - extend command vrenderparams with option updating... IR-2020-07-24 WEEK-30
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 19:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:20:33 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
commit4c7a3faef5f292475c23ee615ad49d57fc039b58
tree3e32157786fcb73515680478ad7cde3fb75b6c52
parent9f013fee98193ef8fc85f7082220b986c1abcb83
0031687: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - extend command vrenderparams with option updating viewer defaults

SelectMgr_ViewerSelector3d::ClearSensitive() - fixed crash on removing presentations (via command vsensera).

Added new parameters -sync and -reset to vrenderparams command synchronizing parameters across Views.
Parameters -raster and -rayTrace now accept optional on|off values.
Improved command description.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx