0031140: Draw command "cirtang" raises exception on the parallel curves
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
commit4c26106f76a508beaceae1b41721814df67d07cd
treea808b31465fedcfefda9df08e2c70e1a9f39a412
parent15e4e6a23ecc4fd1a0a039ed582cd104fd694f30
0031140: Draw command "cirtang" raises exception on the parallel curves

Exception in the algorithm Geom2dGcc_Circ2dTanOnRadGeo raised because the number of solutions exceeded the size of reserved array for solutions. A check has been added to forbid adding solutions outside of allocated place.

The similar protection has been done in other algorithms of this package.
src/GccAna/GccAna_Circ2dTanOnRad_3.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanOnGeo.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanRad.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanRadGeo.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d3Tan.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2dTanOnRadGeo.cxx
tests/lowalgos/2dgcc/bug31140 [new file with mode: 0644]