0024936: Remove unused package IncludeLibrary
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 13:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:17:53 +0000 (18:17 +0400)
commit4bc0bb8ab107e7b715ce0bd78b26c14e80bb108b
treee757676014288b3830e4f1e34742b5900c07b370
parent3ae590318e18eb1f14fed2c4829d434197ed127b
0024936: Remove unused package IncludeLibrary

Unused package IncludeLibrary and file IGESToBRep/project.pxx removed.
25 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/IGESToBRep/FILES [deleted file]
src/IGESToBRep/project.pxx [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/FILES [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_Mode_Connect.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_NTD_interface.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_NTD_starter.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_NTD_stsdef.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_NTD_stsmsg.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_buf_cmd_rsp_siz.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_call_get_receiving.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_comand.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_debug.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_inverse.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_inverse_mimot.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_max.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_ntd.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_osd.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_osd_dlopen.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_server_interface.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_srvtyp.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_status.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_stsgrpdef.h [deleted file]
src/IncludeLibrary/IncludeLibrary_typedef.h [deleted file]
src/TKernel/PACKAGES