0030146: Visualization - exception during attempt to display Edge without geometry
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 14:48:53 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
commit4ba5491a5086e36ca655c2db882d37308e4ff575
treeb9d98712b2a1e2f5f17b09c11bc1df12fd20522f
parentc39bb31bacfd30a9a604ece1feb84d5363c2e4df
0030146: Visualization - exception during attempt to display Edge without geometry

StdPrs_ToolRFace no skips curves with NULL curves.
Code has been cleaned up from duplicated checks, redundant casts
and dummy Adaptor2d_Curve2dPtr typedef.

StdSelect_BRepSelectionTool::GetSensitiveForFace() now catches
Standard_NullObject exception to skip invalid Edges.
17 files changed:
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_Curve2dPtr.hxx [deleted file]
src/Adaptor2d/FILES
src/BRepAdaptor/BRepAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/BRepAdaptor/BRepAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_Isolines.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolRFace.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ToolRFace.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFDeflectionRestrictedFace.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFRestrictedFace.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepSelectionTool.cxx
src/VrmlConverter/VrmlConverter_WFDeflectionRestrictedFace.cxx
src/VrmlConverter/VrmlConverter_WFRestrictedFace.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30146 [new file with mode: 0644]