0026184: GeomAPI_ExtremaCurveCurve hangs on parallel b-spline curves
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:53:43 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commit4b65fc775034f412046a85cc9c6aece984b7a5be
treebbef2b5f3a734cdabefa343498f2fbcd40aacacd
parentf0e3a4bac77c78fec5f9eb51d9bd7dcf8b1db3b0
0026184: GeomAPI_ExtremaCurveCurve hangs on parallel b-spline curves

Class CellFilterNDim added.
Class CellFulterNDim used in GlobOptMin to improve performance in case of many solutions.
Memory leak eliminated.

Test cases for issue CR26184

Small correction of test cases for issue CR26184
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_CellFilterNDim.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.hxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug26184_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug26184_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25378_1_1
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug567