0027435: Compilation error on Linux platfrom in Debug mode with enabled OCCT_DEBUG...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commit4b5857d330d381ea52951f7b64336b455187a948
treed5fa69e7f59a2c75f48404c4db96adfa525c728f
parent04cd0c6dda438065a5491081ccc929e27cf776c8
0027435: Compilation error on Linux platfrom in Debug mode with enabled OCCT_DEBUG definition

Error was fixed.
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Tool2d.cxx