0026298: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - make font resolution configurable.
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:17:58 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 10:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
commit4b1c8733e875829c8776a6b0be9a3086dde0397c
tree5e48a9957e3d99829a19b52f3e2f6507e3efad36
parent5b0f2540d7723de44bf4bd9e27c6b62067482f54
0026298: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - make font resolution configurable.
Add THE_DEFAULT_RESOLUTION static const parameter to Graphic3d_RenderingParams.
Add resolution to Graphic3d_RenderingParams.
Drop redundant variables from OpenGl_Workspace.
Add a new parameter to Graphic3d_GraphicDriver::TextSize method (and to OpenGl_GraphicDriver).
Add a new parameter to OpenGl_Text::Render() and to OpenGl_Text::render() methods.
OpenGl_Text::FontKey() considers a resolution (PPI) now.
Add a new argument '-resolution' (sets a pixel density) in the 'VRenderParams' draw-command.
12 files changed:
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.cxx
src/Font/Font_FTFont.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/3rdparty/fonts/C1 [new file with mode: 0644]