0028763: Projection of a short line segment on a polar surface causes exception
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:34:29 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit4b1a240135ae67222f8dc13f3e848bb54d1b8ad9
treeabd8a01451363b3462baf925d258410097a8f1f7
parent82be4141b6a23a51b29a1d2ade545e0062e2058c
0028763: Projection of a short line segment on a polar surface causes exception

Test case for the issue.
The problem has been fixed by the fix for the issue 0028150
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28763 [new file with mode: 0644]