0026251: Section curve cannot be found
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit4b0cab06c11168600301ff275aecb19bcbe9bc75
tree70124c688de7fcde89667d3029e5c68a42756f1e
parent27f850863b9512633006a525a4ae8b7d5d581f42
0026251: Section curve cannot be found

Current algorithm ignores found triangles intersection (IntPolyh_PMaillageAffinage) and, consequently, cannot find start point for intersection line. Branch fixes this problem.

Test case for issue CR26251

Modified test case

Small correction of test case for issue CR26251
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_Intersection_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26251 [new file with mode: 0755]