0027867: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::HasSelectedShape() returns true...
authorSergey Solomin <sergey.solomin@cadexchanger.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commit4aaadad7bc42bac0f180f6f9540bc82540e3aff9
tree9f3d8a8199935c2c7a1467837e0f4c2855d1616c
parent49e5d2382486a5461a0031ce90e95d0ebd9ebceb
0027867: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::HasSelectedShape() returns true if selected interactive is instance of AIS_Shape only
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx