0027264: Weird difference between two BRepTools::Write() overloads
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commit4aa09e317f7be81a906439ff4bc08a4b4e8043ba
tree9f73430408a0c2077cb26e397805984301d51a23
parentb2fbf11a4f7dfcbce20d8dbf3f101a4efe8628b4
0027264: Weird difference between two BRepTools::Write() overloads

Assume that the brep file contains DBRep_DrawableShape variable if the file header is absent

test cases
src/Draw/Draw_VariableCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27264_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27264_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27264_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27264_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27264_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27264_6 [new file with mode: 0644]