0025503: BRepMesh - IncrementalMesh always re-meshes the shape even if existing trian...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:49:43 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit4a913f21025f47f9ee63d60e447f1710ab5c1b29
tree656e16a2da3dee6b4393b031b06f3dc43858a854
parent6c6aadb1ffc7d249776e9c53f54a8bcef09a1c2a
0025503: BRepMesh - IncrementalMesh always re-meshes the shape even if existing triangulation satisfies the given deflection

Test case for issue CR25503

Correction of test cases for issue CR25503
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_EdgeChecker.hxx [deleted file]
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FaceChecker.hxx [deleted file]
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_IncrementalMesh.hxx
src/BRepMesh/FILES
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25503_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25503_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/mesh/data/standard/M1