0023892: Missing intersection edge between two faces.
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:57:33 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commit4a6165733fcb962c185e1c8ddb6655c9560c4841
tree1aa4fd5f9fdfe26a10b9dab21ce567cb150a50bf
parentc858bb1084f61cdd87f365743387ea80ae785690
0023892: Missing intersection edge between two faces.

Test case for issue CR23892
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23892