0029371: The problem of the attributes constructor call
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 15:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit4a5eefb909cb34f517437b9f3abfe18d7e2e7061
treeaa74ecc836bb136974d78d4272eab87363adcabf
parent153fee015d904100ef303ae539c5b1d7f87194ed
0029371: The problem of the attributes constructor call

Default Guid is assigned in constructor.
Add test case: tests\bugs\caf\bug29371.
17 files changed:
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_AsciiString.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_BooleanArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_BooleanList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ByteArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ExtStringArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ExtStringList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Integer.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntegerArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntegerList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Name.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Real.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ReferenceArray.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ReferenceList.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug29371 [new file with mode: 0644]