0023286: Standard_Mutex behavior depends on platform
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
committeromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
commit49f38e37fcab4ace24b9ef5a8101e3a476a77205
tree20cd3c978db8528820b866d5bacd69950a08d9e1
parent581971fef386c7347e529b42aa7f487459df3788
0023286: Standard_Mutex behavior depends on platform

Implemented recursive POSIX mutex instead of non-recursive,
Removed SentryNested class, implemented it's features into Sentry class
Added second constructor to Sentry class
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_FastDiscretFace.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Mutex.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Mutex.hxx