0027861: Configuration - include ApplicationFramework to UWP list
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commit49e5d2382486a5461a0031ce90e95d0ebd9ebceb
tree96b18ed5166835d92e3c27ea2ff6248b7024e362
parent46f4a251a0e4c9362dfcedf6c69debcada7b9614
0027861: Configuration - include ApplicationFramework to UWP list
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake