0030516: Visualization - Pointer to an OpenGl_Structure is deleted and accessed later...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
commit49dfdb7a977aa41a196e27727229b9b55413b8b3
tree1e2ccf276282e23be118fc36e7830f958f14fb42
parent43070f2fd806de992b6095923a99ed5a9c3e3fc7
0030516: Visualization - Pointer to an OpenGl_Structure is deleted and accessed later after PrsMgr_Presentation::Highlight()

Do not set IsForHighlight flag for already displayed presentation.
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cxx