0022752: Fix compilation on Unix with FreeImage and GL2PS support
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commit498ce5771b89073a248e65d7c6a0efe2f7fb610e
treecd37c4a390cd7ac9c1adc24a618e09e553eff34f
parent7c8a8fcc07f7f42d2002717eabacd62bb3dff5cf
0022752: Fix compilation on Unix with FreeImage and GL2PS support

Added missed includes config.h
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display_1.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Display_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver_Export.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_3.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_5.cxx