0024636: Coding Rules - define rules for development of Draw Harness commands
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:42:20 +0000 (18:42 +0400)
commit49663e13f019b2bf8519d59b9487d85ddd4feac0
tree57456e7a3be67c7aee4028ab48d87ecca91a3479
parentca0f3082a03bb5c68f443eea6635ff40091b74bc
0024636: Coding Rules - define rules for development of Draw Harness commands

.md file corrected grammar, style and logic. Removed redundancies.
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md