0028470: Foundation Classes, NCollection_Array1 - add Resize() method for re-allocati...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
commit4954e4970c0fd6ac7eabce387b5130f97be1eacb
treeb67021b254d608ce2004a34460617a7525913bc5
parent32e849ebc9b794d3ef37188aa4b99eda5073b61e
0028470: Foundation Classes, NCollection_Array1 - add Resize() method for re-allocating array with new limits

NCollection_Array1 now provides method Resize() for re-allocating array to new bounds.
Added Move Constructor and Move Assignment operator.
Added empty constructor defining array of zero size.

Poly_Triangulation, dropped duplicating fields myNbNodes and myNbTriangles.
Removed unused file Poly_Triangulation.lxx.

Use std::move within NCollection_Array1::operator=() [fix for 0028470]
src/NCollection/NCollection_Array1.hxx
src/Poly/FILES
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.hxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.lxx [deleted file]