0025737: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection does not produce points to approximate a knee
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 15:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:42 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
commit4946f2d8efa30a59a20134b3cc39b0048ad18692
tree65e1d31099ea51a5c988af2b558714a41747461a
parent0bbdddae85c576ef8dfc4fe6f79b18f4cffa377f
0025737: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection does not produce points to approximate a knee
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25737_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25737_2 [new file with mode: 0755]