0029545: Documentation, visualization.md - article incorrectly specifies that AIS_Con...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:24 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit49225e2f5cb7746546659953a9c21f183fa76999
treef9b051efa1e8858bcb456e89af87000bdf6c1445
parentd4efee2bfae87354706f58fa603d63ff155748da
0029545: Documentation, visualization.md - article incorrectly specifies that AIS_ConnectedInteractive can define own Material
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md