0025772: Boolean operation produces invalid result after patch for 0025416
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commit48e653b689b254096232db5fcd35a2897b3e7356
tree4eed4c7ee10ed30cbc7498a7ddf1df70fb41e726
parentb0091bc929820e97269a39d66e874d006d6422bc
0025772: Boolean operation produces invalid result after patch for 0025416

Test case for this issue was added
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25772 [new file with mode: 0644]