0030702: Configuration, CMake - error for iOS build due to searching macos frameworks
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 08:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 13:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit48ba181118ec22a4cc0f12a0732c16049e8c602e
tree11e23d29f46ae0443d3cfdda42a0809b5db432d9
parentf6973d90548ca5c12b3f325168f1fa64e71c7c98
0030702: Configuration, CMake - error for iOS build due to searching macos frameworks

Look for UIKit+OpenGLES on iOS instead of AppKit+OpenGL.
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/qmake/OccToolkit.pri