0029344: Foundation Classes, TCollection_AsciiString - replace confusing strncpy...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
commit48a2dd2012acf5d81b5d3721e7852bd82570c817
treef9d78a9da8a3e6ed7d10703864384ed7b6687591
parent15669413da726f1e569eaf3b85b6bcb6825187af
0029344: Foundation Classes, TCollection_AsciiString - replace confusing strncpy with memcpy

strncpy() usage within TCollection_AsciiString has been replaced by memcpy()
where string length has been already determined.

TCollection_AsciiString::SetValue() now throws exception
on attempt to set '\0' - TCollection_AsciiString::Trunc() should be used instead.
TCollection_AsciiString(const char* , int ) has been modified to properly set string length
in case of NULL-terminator appeared earlier then specified length.

Interface_LineBuffer has been revised for using NCollection_Array1 instead of TCollection_AsciiString
to avoid misusing TCollection_AsciiString interface.
src/Interface/Interface_LineBuffer.cxx
src/Interface/Interface_LineBuffer.hxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_AsciiString.cxx