0023192: Regression in writestl command
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0400)
committerszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 08:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0400)
commit48a06a30563e9b6f251760d1959faf289a74f1ea
treea04261f270616bb035c1fa196aea304bee20da76
parentc9d4eb9d4a181ce246dd971991a5fef5f0ffd3a2
0023192: Regression in writestl command

Processing of arguments in 'writestl' command is corrected
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx